Skip to content

Rumors of our death were greatly exaggerated…

May 12, 2011

We took a bit of a break here at Needleshover.com, but after a brief rest and refocusing, I’m happy to report we are back at it.

Sometimes the jump start comes from additional time creation (“I got fired so now I can write more…”)

Sometimes it’s an epiphany (“I’ve had a near death experience, and I’m compelled to BLOG about it…”)

The reality is that your chief blog officer has really been pressed with scant time to devote to blogging.  I work in social media and lack of consistency is DEATH when it comes to building an online presence.  This blog isn’t exactly paying the mortgage, so until the day comes when the Brinks truck backs up to the driveway to deliver my blogging cash, things sometimes need to be put on the back burner.

The good news – most of the time pressure has been as a result of MASSIVE SUCCESS in my day job.  Both individually and across my team the collective degree of sales success has been nothing short of stellar, so I’ve got all kinds of things I’m looking forward to sharing.

So consider this a tease for tomorrow’s Friday Distraction.  Trust me it’s gonna be a good one.

Comments are closed.

